Shopping Mad

So I’ve become one of those mothers that can’t help but buy clothes for their child, however I’ve started before Baby D is even born!!

We went out shopping today and decided we just HAD to buy a little Spanish outfit to bring home, even though he already has a stupid amount of clothes that will do him right up until he’s a year old. Here are some pics of just a few things he has already…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Do any of your kids have wardrobes bigger than your own? Would be good to know I’m not alone in this ridiculousness!

Apart from that, I’ve nothing else to report! We are nearly at the end of our holiday and although I’m not looking forward to going home to the crap weather, I’ve started getting itchy feet and want to get home and into a routine again. Also it’s my friends birthday drinks the day we get home so at least we have something nice to look forward to!

T x

Leave a Reply

